top of page

Chapter Officers

President - Cynthia D. Jeffers
Vice President - Erica J. Brown
Recording Secretary - Robin Henderson Bullock
Corresponding Secretary - Rachel Fowler-Gist
Treasurer - Angelina Cunningham
Financial Secretary - Tonie Edwards Williams
Parliamentarian - Rhonda Fordom Young
Co-Chaplains - Sarah Simmons and Barbara Thompson
Rosalyn Henderson Myers

Linked in Friendship and Connected in Services


Our Alumna Members

Maxine D. Brackett
Rosalind Brown
Mary Foster
Hermenia T. Gardner
Bertha T. Harris
Romesena H. Holman
Mary Frances Oliver
Mary H. Phillips
Gloria G. Rosemond
Doris H. Tidwell
Miriam Turner
Barbara T.  Whitney
Kay E. Woodward
Julia D. Lyons (Alumna)
Elizabeth Waddell (Alumna)

Our Chapter Members

Mekeshia Bates
Kathy Edwards Bell
Charmayne Brown
Erica Jacobs Brown
Robin Henderson Bullock
Andrea "Polly" Bulter
Angelina Cunningham
April Kelly-Drummond
Rachel R. Fowler-Gist
Racheli S. Gist
Chandra N. Guillory
Blondell Ouzts
Bethany Holloway
Cynthina D. Jeffers
Tomica Kelly
Cynthia S. Lounds
Margarette Bell Miller
Rosalyn Henderson Myers, Esq
Theresa Rogers
Sarah R. Simmons
Clynta Spear
Barbara Thompson
Carla Moore Wilburn
Tonie Edwards Williams
Rhonda Fordham Young
bottom of page